WEBCAST TODAY: ‘Building Cyber Norms’ at the 10th International Cybersecurity Symposium w/ @farber Kazuo Noguchi @KeioCCRC Barbara Grewe @MITREcorp Ken Katayama @Microsoft @GregRattray_ @drjwalk

This week the 10th International Cybersecurity Symposium, hosted by Keio University & The MITRE Corporation, takes place with the overall theme. ‘Building Global Trust for Cyber-Deterrence During an Uncontrolled Pandemic‘.

Today, Tuesday October 6 2020, at 11:20 UTC (07:20 EDT | 20:20 JST) the #1 Plenary Panel ‘Building Cyber Norms‘  will be webcast live via ISOC.LIVE.

Panelists:
Greg Rattray (Senior Research Professor, Columbia University)
Joshua W. Walker (President & CEO, Japan Society)
Ken Katayama (Director of Digital Policy Corporate, External, Legal Affairs (CELA) Microsoft Japan)
Barbara Grewe (Portfolio Manager International Strategy and Policy, MITRE)
Kazuo Noguchi (Senior Researcher, Keio University)

Moderator:
David Farber (Distinguished Professor, Co-Director, Cyber Civilization Research Center, Keio University)

LIVESTREAM http://livestream.com/internetsociety/cybernorms2

TWITTER #cybernorms 

SIMULCASTS
https://www.pscp.tv/ISOC_Live/
https://www.twitch.tv/isoclive

ARCHIVE
https://archive.org/details/cybernorms